How account deletion works
- Select Patient or Doctor, then enter the mobile number registered to that account.
- Verify the OTP sent to that number.
- Your deletion request is submitted for review within 24 hours.
- Your account is not deleted when the request is submitted.
Request account deletion
Select Patient or Doctor, then enter the registered mobile number. A verification code will be sent to that number.